Simple Banking, Your Way
Electronic Banking Our Community
Banking Services Mortgages & Loans
Location and Hours About Us

ONLINE BANKING

mobile Banking
Blob1 Blob2 Blob3

MANAGEMENT STAFF


Executive Officers

David Brooker, President & CEO

dbrooker@cbwc.com

Kevin Harrison, Exec Vice President

kharrison@cbofbc.com 

James Francis, CFO & Vice President

jfrancis@cbwc.com

Dianne Jolley, HR Officer 

djolley@cbwc.com

Christi Kevern, CIO & Vice President

christikevern@cbwc.com

Sandersville Management

Lisa Bertoch, Vice President

lbertoch@cbwc.com

Heather Frazier, Compliance Officer 

hfrazier@cbwc.com

Ron Frazier, Asst Vice President

rfrazier@cbwc.com

Eddie Moye, Vice President

emoye@cbwc.com

Susan Northington, Vice President

snorthington@cbwc.com

Cathy Taylor, Vice President

ctaylor@cbwc.com

Stan Wiggins, Vice President

swiggins@cbwc.com

Skip Willcox, Asst Vice President

swillcox@cbwc.com

Statesboro Management

Kevin Harrison, County President

kharrison@cbofbc.com 

Cassie Justen,County Asst Vice President

cjusten@cbofbc.com

Holli Nichols, County Asst Vice President

hnichols@cbofbc.com

Jon Young, County Asst Vice President

jyoung@cbofbc.com 

Tracie Sullivan, County Asst Vice President

tsullivan@cbofbc.com